Our Team

The Belle Terre Swim and Racquet Club Advisory Committee elected the following Board Members:

  • President – Douglas Courtney
  • Secretary – Madeleine Peltz
  • Treasurer – David Peltz
  • Board Member – Tad Anthony
  • Board Member – Gerry Devane
  • Board Member – Mary Lou Devane

You can reach the President by email at president@belleterre.net

Currently membership meetings are held at the Club.  Look at the latest news section for time and place.